CALL NOW: 1-480-275-7872

Customer Reviews

We know the frustration our customers feel when their appliance stops working. That’s why it’s our goal to provide 5-Star appliance repair every time. Check out some of our appliance repair reviews!

Tiger Mechanical review summary

5  197
4  2
3  2
2  
1  
5.0

201 Reviews

5on Google,Aug 17, 2018

May

Shane was great, very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely use this company for any future repairs.


5on Google,Aug 15, 2018

O

Tiger Mechanical is a top notch service company. The technician that serviced our appliance, Terry, was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I would definitely use them again in the future for work on any of my appliances.


5on Google,Aug 14, 2018

Mark

Great Guy, polite and quick to identify problem and fix it!!!


5on BBB,Aug 10, 2018

Phil

Great job! Terry was courteous and knew his job inside and out. A true professional


5on BBB,Aug 10, 2018

Linda

Terry came to evaluate the problem I was having with my washer. Not only was he on time, but he identified the problem quickly. He also helped me find a solution to the problem as well. This gentleman was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and resourceful.


5on Google,Aug 10, 2018

Janeen

Great customer service. I recommend this company and will use them again if needed. The associate that was sent to our home was wonderful, respectful and fast. She even took the time so show me things about my appliance I didn’t know know about. And gave great recommendations. Thank you again


5on Google,Aug 08, 2018

Nicholas

Had a malfunctioning ice maker on my 3 year old Samsung refrigerator purchased from Lowe’s and still under warranty. Service was supplied by Tiger Mechanical and was first rate. Arrived on time, did the work quickly leaving zero mess. Our technician Serena very professional and pleasant. Very painless experience. Well run company. Would definitely recommend.


5on Google,Aug 07, 2018

John and Judy

Cheyne Miller was professional, knowledgeable and competent. Freezer malfunction was repaired and resolved in an efficient and timely manner. We highly recommend Tiger Mechanical. John and Judy Lore


5on Google,Aug 07, 2018

Layne

Wonderful experience! when your Fridge breaks, you start out unhappy. So it's hard to get from there to "very happy." Terry was a delight! Knowledgable, professional, pleasant, answered questions clearly. I felt he did a complete diagnostic analysis rather than jumping on the first idea that crossed his mind. Then he explained it to me clearly. This is how it's supposed to work. Thank you!


5on Facebook,Aug 06, 2018

Layne

I was very happy with Terry. He was knowledgeable, profesional and pleasant. I felt he did a thoughtful diagnosis, and I think he has resolved the issue. He is a real asset. I strongly recommend Tiger Mechanical.


5on Google,Aug 06, 2018

Joe

The repairman showed right on time. Made quick work of the issue with our microwave. I would recommend Tiger Mechanical for your appliance repairs.